We are pleased to present our inaugural round of the Clarity in Science Award.

2019 CIS Winners

Awardees Reham Ajina and Tamar Demby in attendance with Shelley and Ayesha.

First place: Alana Lelo (STAG2 in bladder cancer) 

Second place: Reham Ajina (Immune therapy in pancreatic cancer)

Third place: Tamar Demby (Measurement and impact of Chemobrain)

GBCA congratulates the students on their work.